• fr
  • en

We are looking for patients: Contact-us !

Uncategorized

We are looking for patients wishing to benefit from our thread lift in the context of our training, in exchange for a very significant price reduction. Each training is conducted with the utmost rigor so that the patient always remains the center of all attentions.

Forget the cliché of the patient spied and smothered by a horde of physicians over his head.

Each of our trainings is designed to transmit know-how but never to the detriment of the comfort of the patient. That is why we train each practitioner individually. Our expert teaches his skills to only one practitioner. They are the only ones to touch the face of the patient.

Our expert is always in a position to refine the gesture of the practitioner, to improve it, to ensure you an excellent result.

Our training takes place under the same conditions, within a medical practice or a clinic, as if you were a usual patient of our expert. We do not compromise with the asepsis, safety and well-being of the patient.

Of course, you will benefit from the same post-operative follow-up by our expert as every traditional patient.

We fully understand that you might have many doubts. That is why, if you wish, we will put you in touch with one of our experts, so that he can explain everything and answer each of your questions. Do not hesitate to contact us by the form or by phone.

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

• fr
  • en

Nous recherchons des patient(e)s : Contactez-nous !

Non classifié(e)

Nous recherchons des patient(e)s souhaitant bénéficier du lifting Thread & Lift dans le cadre de nos formations, en échange d’une réduction très importante du prix. Chaque formation est conduite avec la plus grande rigueur afin que le patient reste toujours le centre de toutes les attentions.

Oubliez le cliché du patient épié et étouffé par une horde de médecins au dessus de sa tête.

Chacune de nos formations est pensée pour transmettre un savoir-faire mais jamais au détriment du confort du patient. C’est pourquoi nous formons chaque praticien individuellement. Notre expert transmet ses compétences à un seul praticien. Eux seuls touchent le visage du patient.

Notre expert est en permanence en position d’affiner le geste du praticien, de l’améliorer, afin de vous assurer un excellent résultat.

Nos formations se déroulent dans les mêmes conditions, au sein d’un cabinet ou d’une clinique médicale, que si vous étiez un(e) patient(e) habituel(le) de notre expert. Nous ne transigeons pas avec l’asepsie, la sécurité et le bien-être du patient.

Bien entendu, vous bénéficierez du même suivi post-opératoire par notre expert que chacun des patients de celui-ci.

Nous comprenons tout à fait que de nombreux doutes vous habitent. C’est pourquoi, si vous le souhaitez, nous vous mettrons en contact avec l’un de nos experts, afin que celui-ci puisse tout vous expliquer et répondre à chacune de vos interrogations. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter par le formulaire ou par téléphone.

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer