• fr
  • en

NATURAL

Facial rejuvenation
while remaining yourself

NO SURGERY

Under local anesthetic
and without scaring

LONG-LASTING

Results maintained over
the years

REVERSIBLE

Easy to remove threads
at any time

"Is it possible to stop my face from sagging
without the discomfort of a surgical facelift?"

It is in response to this long-existing demand that we founded the Thread & Lift laboratory.

Successive improvements over the last 15 years have allowed to change opinions on suspension threads yet without ever fully convincing. The reason for this is perfectly clear: A permanent suspension thread with all the required qualities, a modern technique  and the guarantee for the patient to benefit from a high-end trained specialist had never been offered together. Such an offer  now exists with the Thread & Lift solution.

Thread & Lift opens a new path in the world of Aesthetics by offering the 1st effective and long-lasting solution against tissue sagging thanks to a suspension thread. Thread & Lift goes even further by offering this quality of result while perfectly adapting to the needs of each patient. Indeed, Infinite-Thread® can be applied using a 100% medical application technique, i.e. without any incision, and can also be combined with the most modern surgical techniques to limit invasiveness. The certified Thread & Lift practitioners are all trained by our experts in order to offer you the most suitable solution guaranteeing you total satisfaction.

This website is designed to provide you with a serious source of information on the topic of thread lift. We want to bring you all the scientific and medical information on this new facelift and our solution. To guarantee full transparency, our website is very complete and we recommend you read it entirely. Indeed, we believe that an aesthetic act is not innocuous and that you deserve to know all the possible outcomes.

Whether or not you are convinced by our solution as a result of your reading, we hope that you will take with you some truth about a procedure that deserves better than the approximations that have surrounded it for too long.

Vincent Foumenteze, CEO and Co-founder of Thread & Lift

* These patients did not benefit from any other aesthetic procedure and the photos have not in any way been airbrushed.

Thread & Lift, more than a product, a complete solution

Our suspension thread
Infinite-Thread®

Our expertise
A tailor-made technique

Our guarantee
A certified practitioner

Why choose permanent threads?

How long does it last?

Why is this a real facelift?

Why don’t we see the threads under the skin?

What about removing the threads from my face?

Thread & Lift, a laboratory dedicated to its patients

From the meticulous work of our engineers who manufacture our thread exclusively in France to the daily exchanges with our medical experts, we try every day to improve our offer to patients.

Our continuous commitment is guided by

6 corporate core values

T
Transparency
H
Humanism
R
Rigour
E
Excellence
A
Ambition
D
Deontology
Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Load More

• fr
  • en

NATUREL

Visage embelli
en restant vous même

SANS CICATRICE

Sous anesthésie locale
et sans scalpel

DURABLE

Rajeunissement maintenu
au fil des années

REVERSIBLE

Retrait des fils
toujours possible

"Puis je lutter contre l'affaissement de mon visage
sans les suites du lifting chirurgical ?"

C’est pour répondre à cette demande restée longtemps sans écho que nous avons fondé le laboratoire Thread & Lift.

Les progrès successifs au cours des 15 dernières années ont permis de faire avancer la réflexion autour des fils tenseurs mais sans jamais totalement convaincre. La raison est parfaitement claire. Jamais un fil tenseur permanent doté des qualités nécessaires, une technique de pose moderne, ainsi que l’assurance pour le patient de bénéficier d’un spécialiste rigoureusement formé n’avaient été proposés ensemble. C’est aujourd’hui chose faite avec la solution Thread & Lift.

Thread & Lift ouvre une nouvelle voie dans le monde de l’Esthétique en offrant la 1ère réponse efficace et durable contre l’affaissement des tissus grâce à un fil tenseur. Thread & Lift va encore plus loin en offrant cette qualité de résultat tout en s’adaptant parfaitement aux besoins de chaque patient. En effet, le fil tenseur Infinite-Thread® peut être posé grâce à une technique de pose 100% médicale, c’est à dire sans incision, et peut aussi être combiné avec les techniques de chirurgie les plus modernes afin de limiter leur invasivité. Les praticiens certifiés Thread & Lift sont tous formés par nos experts afin de vous proposer la solution la plus adaptée vous garantissant une totale satisfaction.

Vous découvrirez tout cela grâce à ce site internet. Il a été conçu afin de vous offrir une source d’information sérieuse sur le sujet des fils tenseurs. Nous souhaitons vous apporter l’ensemble des informations scientifiques et médicales sur ce nouveau lifting et notre solution. Sans zone d’ombre, nous faisons le choix d’un site complet demandant du temps pour être lu en entier. Nous le faisons car nous pensons qu’une intervention esthétique n’est pas un acte anodin et mérite que vous en connaissiez tous les aboutissants.

Convaincus ou non par notre solution à la suite de votre lecture, nous espérons que vous emporterez avec vous une part de vérité sur une procédure qui mérite mieux que les approximations qui l’entourent depuis trop longtemps.

Vincent Foumentèze, Président et Co-Fondateur de Thread & Lift

* Les patientes n’ont bénéficié d’aucune autre intervention esthétique et aucun traitement de l’image n’a été effectué sur ces photos.

Thread & Lift, plus qu’un produit, une solution complète

Notre fil tenseur
Infinite-Thread®

Notre expertise
Une technique sur mesure

Notre garantie
Un poseur certifié

Pourquoi choisir des fils permanents ?

Combien d’années le résultat dure-t-il ?

Pourquoi est-ce un vrai lifting ?

Pourquoi les fils ne se voient pas sous la peau ?

Que faire si je change d’avis et veux enlever les fils ?

Thread & Lift, un laboratoire au service des patients

Du travail minutieux de nos ingénieurs fabriquant notre fil entièrement en France jusqu’aux échanges quotidiens avec nos médecins-experts, nous essayons chaque jour d’améliorer notre offre à destination du patient.

Notre engagement quotidien est guidé par une charte de
6 valeurs fondamentales 

T
Transparence
H
Humanisme
R
Rigueur
E
Excellence
A
Ambition
D
Déontologie
Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Voir Plus